Hug Your Cat Day!

Hi everybody! Today is Hug Your Cat Day. It wasn’t much of a challenge for me because I have very cuddly cats, although Toffee sometimes tries to get away, whereas Caramel is always ‘yup, I’m okay with this’!

If you have any photos of you hugging your cat(s) that you’re happy to share, please email me at willbarber @ gmail.com. I’d love to see them and I would post them if you gave me permission (in the email).

You might like this article on How to Hug A Cat Perfectly Every Time. It’s really funny!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hug Your Cat Day!

  1. There’s nothing like a DOUBLE cat hug! Lucky you. I like the other article too, it made me laugh. If I get a good hug picture of me with my cat, I will send it to you.

    1. Sorry for not being able to reply. School was ending and it was really busy! I would love to see a cut cat picture if you have one. That would be awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

